Country School Contact
argentina IH Buenos Aires Belgrano
School website
Phone: (+54) 11 4785 4425 / 4786 4440
Email: ihbelgrano@international-house.com.ar
argentina IH Buenos Aires Recoleta
School website
Phone: (+54) 11 4805 6393 / 4801 5954
Email: ihrecoleta@international-house.com.ar
argentina IH Buenos Aires San Isidro
School website
Phone: (+54) 11 4743 2518
Email: info@ihsanisidro.com.ar
australia IH Brisbane
School website
Phone: (+61) 7 3220 1011
Email: adminbrisbane@ihqld.com
australia IH Cairns
School website
Phone: (+61) 7 4031 3466
Email: admin@ihqld.com
australia IH Sydney
School website
Phone: (+61) 2 9976 2422
Email: info@ihsydney.com
australia IH Sydney Teacher Training
School website
Phone: (+61) 2 9279 0733
Email: teachertraining@ihsydney.com
azerbaijan IH Baku - Intellect
School website
Phone: + 99412 439 6498
Email: ihbaku@azerin.com
belarus IH Minsk
School website
Phone: (+375) 172 93 65 55
Email: vlad@ih.by
bosnia and herzegovina IH Sarajevo
School website
Phone: (+387) 33 268 170
Email: inlighed@bih.net.ba
canada IH Toronto
School website
Phone: (+1) 416 322 3405
Email: info@ihtoronto.com
canada IH Vancouver
School website
Phone: (+1) 604 739 9836
Email: info@ihvancouver.com
chile Professional Language Teachers Santiago de Chile
School website
Phone: +56 2 415 0416
Email: hray@plt.cl
china IH Qingdao
School website
Phone: (+86) 0 532 8502 2633 / 1540 / 2780
Email: ihqd@ihqd.com
cuba IH Cuba
School website
Phone: (+34) 932 684 511
Email: csanchez@bcn.ihes.com
cyprus IH Nicosia
School website
Phone: + 90 392 2288326
Email: nlc@mycyprus.net
czech republic IH Brno
School website
Phone: (+420) 542 21 02 16
Email: ilcbrno@sky.cz
czech republic IH Prague - Akcent
School website
Phone: (+420) 261 261 675 / 638
Email: info.akcent@akcent.cz
egypt IH Cairo Sahafayeen - ILI
School website
Phone: (+20) 2 346 3087/302 8358
Email: ili@arabicegypt.com
estonia IH Tallinn
School website
Phone: (+372) 64 10 607
Email: kool@ihtallinn.ee
france IH Nice
School website
Phone: (+33) 493 62 60 62
Email: info@ihnice.com
france IH Paris
School website
Phone: +33 1 44 41 80 20
Email: Info@ilcfrance.com
georgia IH Tbilisi
School profile
Phone: (+995) 32 94 05 15
Email: schoolih@access.sanet.ge
germany IH Berlin - Prolog
School website
Phone: (+49) 30 781 1076
Email: info@prolog-berlin.com
germany IH Freiburg
School website
Phone: (+49) 761 34 751
Email: info@ihfreiburg.de
germany IH Hamburg
School website
Phone: (+49) 4035 2041
Email: ihilt@t-online.de
hungary IH Budapest
School website
Phone: (+36) 1 212 4010 / 4360
Email: bp@ih.hu
hungary IH Eger
School website
Phone: (+36) 36 413 770 / 411 313
Email: admin@iheger.hu
ireland IH Dublin
School website
Phone: (+353) 1 475 9011 / 475 9013
Email: marketing@ihdublin.com
italy IH Campobasso
School website
Phone: (+39) 0874 48 13 21
Email: info@ihcampobasso.it
italy IH Florence
School website
Phone: +39 055 239 8274
Email: fiorenza@centrofiorenza.com
italy IH La Spezia
School website
Phone: (+39) 0 187 732 331
Email: ihspezia@cdh.it
italy IH Latina
School website
Phone: (+39) 0 773 62 49 17
Email: info@ablatina.com
italy IH Lecco - Merate
School website
Phone: (+39) 039 990 66 00
Email: ihmerate@ihteamlingue.it
italy IH Livorno
School website
Phone: (+39) 0 586 50 80 60 / 335 37 18 06
Email: ihlivorno@interfree.it
italy IH Milan
School website
Phone: (+39) 0 2805 7825 / 0 2864 57408
Email: infomilano@ihmilano.it
italy IH Naples
School website
Phone: (+39) 081 593 8817
Email: info@ihnapoli.it
italy IH Palermo - London School
School website
Phone: (+39) 091 526937
Email: london@londonschool.it
italy IH Palermo Centro Storico
School website
Phone: (+39) 091 58 49 54
Email: ihpalermo@ihpalermo.it
italy IH Pisa
School website
Phone: (+39) 050 440 40
Email: info@ihpisa.it
italy IH Rome - DILIT
School website
Phone: (+39) 06 446 2592 / 446 2593 / 446 2602
Email: info@dilit.it
italy IH Rome - Manzoni
School website
Phone: (+39) 06 7047 6894 / 7047 6802
Email: info@ihromamz.it
italy IH Rome - San Godenzo
School website
Phone: (+39) 06 335 1140
Email: info@ihromasg.it
italy IH San Donato Milanese
School website
Phone: (+39) 02 527 9124
Email: info@ihmilano.it
kazakhstan IH Almaty
School website
Phone: +7(3272) 721616
Email: interpress@mail.kz
korea, republic of IH Seoul
School website
Phone: +82 1588 5782
Email: kichulnam@yahoo.com
latvia IH Riga
School website
Phone: (+371) 722 6641
Email: ihriga@satva.lv
lebanon IH Beirut
School website
Phone: (+96) 11 500978 / (+96) 11 485475
Email: info@allcs.edu.lb
lebanon IH Jounieh
School profile
Phone: +961 9644036
Email: ih.english@allcjounieh.com
lithuania IH Vilnius
School website
Phone: (+37) 05 272 4839
Email: info@sih.lt
malaysia IH Cyberjaya
School website
Phone: (+60) 3 8317 8855
Email: info@ih-malaysia.com
malaysia IH Kuala Lumpur
School website
Phone: (+60) 3 5638 7503
Email: info@ih-malaysia.com
malta IH Malta - Gozo
School website
Phone: (+356) 2155 0490 / 2155 0653
Email: info@ihmalta-gozo.com
mexico IH Mexico City
School website
Phone: (+52) 55 5211 6500
Email: info@ihmexico.com
mexico IH Riviera Maya
School website
Phone: (+52) 984 8 03 33 88
Email: info@ihrivieramaya.com
mexico IH Veracruz
School website
Phone: (+52) 22 9922 7168
Email: info@ihveracruz.com
mongolia IH Ulaanbaatar - ESPF
School website
Phone: (+976) 11 32 43 13 / 32 15 17
Email: englishteam@magicnet.mn
new zealand IH Auckland
School website
Phone: +64-9-921-9630
Email: inthouse@aut.ac.nz
poland IH Bielsko Biala
School website
Phone: (+48) 33 811 0229 / 7927 / 822 3330
Email: bielsko@ih.com.pl
poland IH Bydgoszcz
School website
Phone: (+48) 52 322 3444
Email: bydgoszcz@inthouse.pl
poland IH Katowice
School website
Phone: (+48) (32) 25 99 997 / 25 86 896
Email: katowice@ih.com.pl
poland IH Kielce
School website
Phone: (+48) 41 343 0258 / 343 0430
Email: kielce@ih.pl
poland IH Koszalin
School website
Phone: (+48) 94 341 0196 / 180
Email: koszalin@inthouse.pl
poland IH Krakow
School website
Phone: (+48) 12 421 9440 / 422 6482
Email: admin@ih.pl
poland IH Opole
School website
Phone: (+48) 77 454 6655
Email: opole@ih.com.pl
poland IH Torun
School website
Phone: (+48) 56 655 4083
Email: torun@inthouse.pl
poland IH Warsaw
School website
Phone: (+48) 22 660 7101 / 660 7103
Email: ihoffice@ihwarsaw.com.pl
poland IH Wroclaw
School website
Phone: (+48) 71 372 3698
Email: biurowroc@ih.com.pl
portugal IH Aveiro
School website
Phone: (+351) 234 42 69 23
Email: ihaveiro@ihaveiro.com
portugal IH Braga
School website
Phone: (+351) 253 27 42 79 / 21 52 50
Email: ihbraga@mail.telepac.pt
portugal IH Coimbra
School website
Phone: (+351) 239 822 971 / 834 009
Email: info@ihcoimbra.com
portugal IH Figueira da Foz
School profile
Phone: (+351) 233 428 412
Email: ihfigueirafoz@netcabo.pt
portugal IH Lisbon
School website
Phone: (+351) 21 315 1493 / 4 / 6
Email: info@ihlisbon.com
portugal IH Porto Foz
School website
Phone: (+351) 22 617 7641
Email: info@ihporto.org
portugal IH Torres Vedras
School website
Phone: (+351) 261 32 44 21
Email: ihtorresvedras@mail.telepac.pt
portugal IH Viseu
School website
Phone: (+351) 232 42 08 50
Email: information@ihviseu.com
romania IH Bucharest
School website
Phone: (+ 40) 21 335 4490
Email: office@ih.ro
russian federation IH Moscow - BKC
School website
Phone: + 7 495 7375225
Email: recruit@bkc.ru
russian federation IH Moscow - BKC Zelenograd
School website
Phone: (+7) 095 531 3220 / 933 8179
Email: recr@bkc-ih.com
russian federation IH Moscow - BKC Zheleznodorozhny
School website
Phone: (+7) 095 737 5225
Email: recr@bkc-ih.com
saudi arabia IH Al Jouf
School website
Phone: (+966) 3 891 0099 / 891 3468
Email: ih-saudiarabia@iimit.com
saudi arabia IH Dhahran
School website
Phone: (+966) 3 891 0099 / 891 3468
Email: ih-saudiarabia@iimit.com
saudi arabia IH Jeddah
School website
Phone: (+966) 2 66 77 927 / 66 71 092
Email: ih-saudiarabia@iimit.com
serbia and montenegro International House Belgrade
School website
Phone: + 381 - 11 - 3612 -218
Email: info@ihbelgrade.co.yu
slovakia IH Bratislava
School website
Phone: +421 2 52 96 2675
Email: info@ihbratislava.sk
slovenia IH Ljubljana
School website
Phone: + 386 (0)1 300 4 300
Email: info@mint.si
south africa IH Durban
School website
Phone: +27 31 201 8581
Email: info@ihdurban.co.za
south africa IH Johannesburg
School website
Phone: (+27) 11 339 1051
Email: info@ihjohannesburg.co.za
spain IH Barcelona
School website
Phone: (+34) 93 268 4511
Email: ihbarcelona@bcn.ihes.com
spain IH Cordoba
School website
Phone: (+34) 957 47 03 50
Email: info-cordoba@acabri.com
spain IH Huelva
School website
Phone: (+34) 959 24 65 29
Email: info-huelva@acabri.com
spain IH Irún
School website
Phone: (+34) 943 63 99 90
Email: academia@lacunza.es
spain IH Madrid
School website
Phone: +34 91 319 72 24
Email: INFO@ihmadrid.com
spain IH Madrid Alonso Martinez
School website
Phone: (+34) 91 310 1314
Email: amartinez@ihmadrid.com
spain IH Madrid Ciudad Universitaria
School website
Phone: (+34) 91 533 54 15
Email: ciuniv@ihmadrid.com
spain IH Madrid Colón
School website
Phone: (+34) 91 702 79 33
Email: colon@ihmadrid.com
spain IH Madrid Nuevos Ministerios
School website
Phone: (+34) 91 745 10 80
Email: nministerios@ihmadrid.com
spain IH Malaga
School website
Phone: (+34) 95 261 7853
Email: info@ihmalaga.es
spain IH Mataro
School website
Phone: (+34) 93 796 0125
Email: ihmataro@mat.ihes.com
spain IH Palma
School website
Phone: (+34) 971 72 64 08
Email: ihpalma@pal.ihes.com
spain IH Pamplona
School profile
Phone: (+34) 948 172391
Email: recepcion@medena.es
spain IH Sabadell
School website
Phone: (+34) 93 725 7000
Email: ihsabadell@sab.ihes.com
spain IH San Sebastian - Lacunza EFL
School website
Phone: (+34) 943 42 77 07
Email: academia@lacunza.es
spain IH San Sebastian - Lacunza Spanish Courses
School website
Phone: (+34) 943 32 66 80
Email: info@lacunza.com
spain IH Santander
School profile
Phone: (+34) 942 23 36 64
Email: ihsantander@ihvalladolid.com
spain IH Sevilla - CLIC
School website
Phone: (+34) 95 450 2131
Email: clic@clic.es
spain IH Tarragona
School website
Phone: (+34) 977 23 40 04
Email: ihtarragona@tar.ihes.com
spain IH Terrassa
School website
Phone: (+34) 93 788 8462
Email: ihterrassa@ter.ihes.com
spain IH Valladolid
School website
Phone: (+34) 983 34 49 05
Email: info@ihvalladolid.com
spain IH Vejer La Janda
School website
Phone: (+34) 956 44 70 60
Email: info@lajanda.org
spain IH Vitoria
School profile
Phone: +34 9452 13426
Email: dini@dini.es
spain IH Zaragoza
School website
Phone: (+34) 976 56 52 55
Email: ihzaragoza@zar.ihes.com
switzerland IH Geneva
School website
Phone: (+41) 22 731 8520
Email: admin@asc-ih.ch
switzerland IH Zurich - Hull's School
School website
Phone: (+41) 1 267 6060
Email: info@hullschool.ch
thailand IH Bangkok
School website
Phone: +66 (0)2 632 6790-2
Email: info@ihbangkok.com
ukraine IH Dnipro
School website
Phone: +38 056 370 1321
Email: ihdnipro@gmail.com
ukraine IH Kharkiv
School website
Phone: +380 57 707 6060 / 720 2121
Email: ih@ih.kharkiv.com
ukraine IH Kyiv
School website
Phone: (+380) 44 238 9870 / 9796
Email: school@ih.kiev.ua
ukraine IH Lviv
School website
Phone: (+380) 322 72 60 68 / 96 51 90
Email: admin@ihlviv.com
ukraine IH Odessa
School website
Phone: (+380) 482 42 97 02 / 37 06 04
Email: tasinip@mail.ru
united arab emirates IH Dubai
School website
Phone: +971 4 3213121
Email: ihdubai@knet.ae
united kingdom IH Bath
School website
Phone: (+44) (0) 1225 44 88 40
Email: info@ihwelsgroup.com
united kingdom IH Intuition Languages
School website
Phone: (+44) (0) 20 7739 4411
Email: learn@intuitionlang.com
united kingdom IH London
School website
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7518 6999
Email: info@ihlondon.co.uk
united kingdom IH Newcastle
School website
Phone: (+44) (0)191 232 9551
Email: info@ihnewcastle.com
united kingdom IH Torquay
School website
Phone: (+44) (0) 1803 29 96 91
Email: info@ihwelsgroup.com
united kingdom IHWELS Summer Schools
School website
Phone: (+44) (0) 1803 29 96 91
Email: info@ihwelsgroup.com
united states IH Portland
School website
Phone: (+1) 503 675 7700
Email: info@ih-portland.com
united states IH San Diego
School website
Phone: (+1 619) 299 2339
Email: info@ih-sandiego.com
united states IH Santa Monica
School website
Phone: (+1) 310 394 8618
Email: info@ih-santamonica.com
uruguay IH Montevideo
School website
Phone: (+598) 2 709 6774 / 2461
Email: londonp@adinet.com.uy
viet nam IH Hanoi - Apollo Education and Training
School website
Phone: (+844) 943 2051
Email: hanoi@apolloedutrain.com
viet nam IH Ho Chi Minh City Apollo Education and Training
School website
Phone: (+84) 8 823 3597
Email: hcmc@apolloedutrain.com
 
To view the complete list updated 11/12/2017, click here